top of page

I see her now...

This feeling in my chest. This tightness. I remember feeling like this when I was a child. This twisting gut wrenching feeling. I remember the ecstasy it brought. This feeling I can’t describe, felt better than anything else, it made me feel so exposed. I relished in giving over to it. I stopped feeling that feeling. I never knew what caused it, other than that it was coming from deep inside me. Now I feel it stronger than ever and this time I know exactly why. As everything starts falling into place memories of mine are becoming clearer. Memories of feelings i’ve had, ideas i’d shut away because I thought they were impossible. I am being torn apart, I don’t know what to do and i’m scared. Yet my fervent joy grows, and this feeling, so agonizing, so intoxicating, consumes me. I hear her song of loneliness now, I hear the sadness in her heart and how desperately she wants to meet you all.


 Recent   
 Posts  
bottom of page